You are here

2022-23 First Team

Compact view - useful for mobile.

Competition Date Home Away
Friendly Saturday, 2 July 2022 - 3:00pm Brandon 1 1 Sunderland RCA
Friendly Saturday, 9 July 2022 - 3:00pm Esh Winning Sunderland RCA
Friendly Tuesday, 12 July 2022 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA Ryton and Crawcrook Albion
Friendly Saturday, 16 July 2022 - 3:00pm West Auckland Town Sunderland RCA
Friendly Saturday, 23 July 2022 - 3:00pm Washington Sunderland RCA
Friendly Tuesday, 26 July 2022 - 7:00pm Sunderland RCA Coxhoe Red Lion
Northern League 1 Saturday, 30 July 2022 - 3:00pm Carlisle City Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 2 August 2022 - 7:30pm West Allotment Celtic Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 9 August 2022 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA West Auckland Town
Northern League 1 Saturday, 13 August 2022 - 3:00pm Penrith Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 16 August 2022 - 7:30pm Ashington Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 20 August 2022 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Newton Aycliffe
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 23 August 2022 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA Newcastle Benfield
Northern League 1 Monday, 29 August 2022 - 12:00pm Seaham Red Star Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 6 September 2022 - 7:30pm Whickham Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 10 September 2022 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Heaton Stannington
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 13 September 2022 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA Whitley Bay
Northern League 1 Saturday, 17 September 2022 - 3:00pm Redcar Athletic Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 1 October 2022 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Thornaby
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 4 October 2022 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA Tow Law Town
Northern League 1 Saturday, 8 October 2022 - 3:00pm Crook Town Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 15 October 2022 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Bishop Auckland
Northern League 1 Saturday, 22 October 2022 - 3:00pm Pickering Town Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 29 October 2022 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Northallerton Town
Northern League 1 Saturday, 5 November 2022 - 3:00pm Guisborough Town Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 12 November 2022 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA West Allotment Celtic
Northern League 1 Saturday, 19 November 2022 - 3:00pm West Auckland Town Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 26 November 2022 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Ashington
Northern League 1 Saturday, 10 December 2022 - 3:00pm Newcastle Benfield Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 17 December 2022 - 3:00pm Whitley Bay Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Monday, 26 December 2022 - 12:00pm Sunderland RCA Seaham Red Star
Northern League 1 Saturday, 7 January 2023 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Whickham
Northern League 1 Saturday, 14 January 2023 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Carlisle City
Northern League 1 Saturday, 21 January 2023 - 3:00pm Tow Law Town Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 28 January 2023 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Penrith
Northern League 1 Saturday, 4 February 2023 - 3:00pm Newton Aycliffe Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 18 February 2023 - 3:00pm Heaton Stannington Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 25 February 2023 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Redcar Athletic
Northern League 1 Saturday, 11 March 2023 - 3:00pm Thornaby Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 18 March 2023 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Crook Town
Northern League 1 Saturday, 25 March 2023 - 3:00pm Bishop Auckland Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 8 April 2023 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Pickering Town
Northern League 1 Saturday, 15 April 2023 - 3:00pm Northallerton Town Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 22 April 2023 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Guisborough Town