You are here

2022-23 First Team

Competition Date Home Away
Friendly Sat 2 Jul 22 Brandon 1 1 Sunderland RCA
Friendly Sat 9 Jul 22 Esh Winning 1 1 Sunderland RCA
Friendly Wed 13 Jul 22 Sunderland RCA 2 0 Ryton and Crawcrook Albion
Friendly Sat 16 Jul 22 Hartlepool Pools Youth 2 4 Sunderland RCA
Friendly Sat 23 Jul 22 Washington 1 1 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Sat 30 Jul 22 Carlisle City 1 1 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tue 2 Aug 22 Sunderland RCA 0 0 West Allotment Celtic
The Emirates FA Cup Sat 6 Aug 22 Sunderland RCA 3 1 Hebburn Town
Northern League 1 Tue 9 Aug 22 Sunderland RCA 0 1 West Auckland Town
Northern League 1 Sat 13 Aug 22 Penrith Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tue 16 Aug 22 Ashington Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tue 23 Aug 22 Sunderland RCA Newcastle Benfield
Northern League 1 Sat 27 Aug 22 Sunderland RCA Whitley Bay
Northern League 1 Mon 29 Aug 22 Sunderland RCA Seaham Red Star
Northern League 1 Tue 6 Sep 22 Whickham Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Sat 10 Sep 22 Sunderland RCA Heaton Stannington
Northern League 1 Sat 17 Sep 22 Redcar Athletic Sunderland RCA
The Isuzu FA Vase Sat 24 Sep 22 Sunderland RCA Bishop Auckland
Northern League 1 Sat 1 Oct 22 Sunderland RCA Thornaby
Northern League 1 Tue 4 Oct 22 Sunderland RCA Tow Law Town
Northern League 1 Sat 8 Oct 22 Crook Town Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Sat 15 Oct 22 Sunderland RCA Bishop Auckland
Northern League 1 Sat 22 Oct 22 Pickering Town Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Sat 29 Oct 22 Sunderland RCA Northallerton Town
Northern League 1 Sat 5 Nov 22 Guisborough Town Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Sat 12 Nov 22 West Allotment Celtic Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Sat 19 Nov 22 West Auckland Town Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Sat 26 Nov 22 Sunderland RCA Ashington
Northern League 1 Sat 3 Dec 22 Sunderland RCA Newton Aycliffe
Northern League 1 Sat 10 Dec 22 Newcastle Benfield Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Sat 17 Dec 22 Whitley Bay Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Mon 26 Dec 22 Seaham Red Star Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Sat 7 Jan 23 Sunderland RCA Whickham
Northern League 1 Sat 14 Jan 23 Sunderland RCA Carlisle City
Northern League 1 Sat 21 Jan 23 Tow Law Town Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Sat 28 Jan 23 Sunderland RCA Penrith
Northern League 1 Sat 4 Feb 23 Newton Aycliffe Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Sat 18 Feb 23 Heaton Stannington Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Sat 25 Feb 23 Sunderland RCA Redcar Athletic
Northern League 1 Sat 11 Mar 23 Thornaby Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Sat 18 Mar 23 Sunderland RCA Crook Town
Northern League 1 Sat 25 Mar 23 Bishop Auckland Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Sat 8 Apr 23 Sunderland RCA Pickering Town
Northern League 1 Sat 15 Apr 23 Northallerton Town Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Sat 22 Apr 23 Sunderland RCA Guisborough Town

To be arranged

Home Away Competition
Whickham Sunderland RCA The Emirates FA Cup