You are here

2020-21 First Team

Compact view - useful for mobile.

Competition Date Home Away
Friendly Saturday, 1 August 2020 - 2:00pm Birtley Town 2 1 Sunderland RCA
Friendly Thursday, 13 August 2020 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 3 0 Durham City
Friendly Saturday, 15 August 2020 - 3:00pm Esh Winning 4 5 Sunderland RCA
Friendly Tuesday, 18 August 2020 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 4 0 Easington Colliery
Friendly Friday, 28 August 2020 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 5 1 Durham United
The Emirates FA Cup Tuesday, 1 September 2020 - 7:45pm Sunderland RCA 3 1 Durham City
Northern League 1 Saturday, 5 September 2020 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 1 1 Ryhope CW
The Emirates FA Cup Saturday, 12 September 2020 - 3:00pm Thornaby 0 2 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 15 September 2020 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 1 0 Stockton Town
The Emirates FA Cup Tuesday, 22 September 2020 - 7:45pm Sunderland RCA 0 4 Prescot Cables FC
Northern League 1 Saturday, 26 September 2020 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 2 3 Whitley Bay
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 29 September 2020 - 7:45pm Sunderland RCA 4 0 Penrith
Northern League 1 Saturday, 3 October 2020 - 3:00pm Billingham Town 5 4 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 6 October 2020 - 7:30pm Ashington 3 1 Sunderland RCA
The Buildbase FA Vase Saturday, 10 October 2020 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 2 3 Shildon
Northern League 1 Wednesday, 14 October 2020 - 7:30pm Newcastle Benfield 4 1 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 17 October 2020 - 3:00pm Hebburn Town 3 2 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Wednesday, 21 October 2020 - 7:30pm Thornaby 2 1 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 24 October 2020 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA 3 0 Northallerton Town
Northern League 1 Tuesday, 27 October 2020 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 5 1 Guisborough Town
Northern League 1 Saturday, 31 October 2020 - 3:00pm Consett 1 0 Sunderland RCA
Durham County FA Challenge Cup Tuesday, 15 December 2020 - 7:30pm Sunderland RCA 5 0 Boldon CA
Friendly Thursday, 1 April 2021 - 6:15pm Horden Community Welfare 0 5 Sunderland RCA
Friendly Tuesday, 6 April 2021 - 7:00pm Sunderland RCA 0 0 Jarrow FC
Friendly Friday, 9 April 2021 - 7:00pm Sunderland RCA 3 0 Sunderland West End
Durham County FA Challenge Cup Tuesday, 13 April 2021 - 7:45pm Chester-le-Street United 2 1 Sunderland RCA
Friendly Tuesday, 27 July 2021 - 7:00pm Brandon Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Saturday, 6 November 2021 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Consett
Northern League 1 Saturday, 15 January 2022 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA Ashington
Northern League 1 Saturday, 29 January 2022 - 3:00pm Sunderland RCA West Allotment Celtic
Northern League 1 Saturday, 26 March 2022 - 3:00pm Billingham Town Sunderland RCA