You are here

2020-21 First Team

Competition Date Home Away
Friendly Sat 1 Aug 20 Birtley Town 2 1 Sunderland RCA
Friendly Thu 13 Aug 20 Sunderland RCA 3 0 Durham City
Friendly Sat 15 Aug 20 Esh Winning 4 5 Sunderland RCA
Friendly Tue 18 Aug 20 Sunderland RCA 4 0 Easington Colliery
Friendly Fri 28 Aug 20 Sunderland RCA 5 1 Durham United
The Emirates FA Cup Tue 1 Sep 20 Sunderland RCA 3 1 Durham City
Northern League 1 Sat 5 Sep 20 Sunderland RCA 1 1 Ryhope CW
The Emirates FA Cup Sat 12 Sep 20 Thornaby 0 2 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tue 15 Sep 20 Sunderland RCA 1 0 Stockton Town
The Emirates FA Cup Tue 22 Sep 20 Sunderland RCA 0 4 Prescot Cables FC
Northern League 1 Sat 26 Sep 20 Sunderland RCA 2 3 Whitley Bay
Northern League 1 Tue 29 Sep 20 Sunderland RCA 4 0 Penrith
Northern League 1 Sat 3 Oct 20 Billingham Town 5 4 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tue 6 Oct 20 Ashington 3 1 Sunderland RCA
The Buildbase FA Vase Sat 10 Oct 20 Sunderland RCA 2 3 Shildon
Northern League 1 Wed 14 Oct 20 Newcastle Benfield 4 1 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Sat 17 Oct 20 Hebburn Town 3 2 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Wed 21 Oct 20 Thornaby 2 1 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Sat 24 Oct 20 Sunderland RCA 3 0 Northallerton Town
Northern League 1 Tue 27 Oct 20 Sunderland RCA 5 1 Guisborough Town
Northern League 1 Sat 31 Oct 20 Consett 1 0 Sunderland RCA
Durham County FA Challenge Cup Tue 15 Dec 20 Sunderland RCA 5 0 Boldon CA
Friendly Thu 1 Apr 21 Horden Community Welfare 0 5 Sunderland RCA
Friendly Tue 6 Apr 21 Sunderland RCA 0 0 Jarrow FC
Friendly Fri 9 Apr 21 Sunderland RCA 3 0 Sunderland West End
Durham County FA Challenge Cup Tue 13 Apr 21 Chester-le-Street United Sunderland RCA

Fixtures currently suspended

Home Away Competition
Sunderland RCA Elgin Albion Friendly
Sunderland RCA Bishop Auckland Northern League 1
North Shields Sunderland RCA Northern League 1
Sunderland RCA Whickham Northern League 1
Seaham Red Star Sunderland RCA Northern League 1
Guisborough Town Sunderland RCA Northern League 1
Sunderland RCA Billingham Town Northern League 1
Whitley Bay Sunderland RCA Northern League 1
Sunderland RCA Newcastle Benfield Northern League 1
Ryhope CW Sunderland RCA Northern League 1
Sunderland RCA Ashington Northern League 1
Sunderland RCA Thornaby Northern League 1
Stockton Town Sunderland RCA Northern League 1
Northallerton Town Sunderland RCA Northern League 1
Sunderland RCA Hebburn Town Northern League 1
Bishop Auckland Sunderland RCA Northern League 1
Sunderland RCA North Shields Northern League 1
Whickham Sunderland RCA Northern League 1
Sunderland RCA West Auckland Town Northern League 1
Shildon Sunderland RCA Northern League 1
Sunderland RCA Seaham Red Star Northern League 1
Penrith Sunderland RCA Northern League 1
West Auckland Town Sunderland RCA Northern League 1
Sunderland RCA Consett Northern League 1
Sunderland RCA Shildon Northern League 1
Newton Aycliffe Sunderland RCA Northern League 1