You are here


The lads line up before the home game against neighbours Ryhope CW on Saturday, 26 August 2017.

Back row, left to right: Stephen Callen, Craig Hodgson, Ross McNab, Nathan O'Neill, Jack Patton, Greg Swansbury (captain), Neal Bussey, Luke Page, Adam McGuinness, Francesco Peccolo.

Front row, left to right: James Cassidy, Michael Charlton; Colin Larkin (player/coach), Martin Swales (manager), James Armstrong, Jak Ashton, Dylan Elliott, Clayton Davis.