You are here

SRCA Goal Buster

Submitted by Mark13 on Monday, 16 January 2017


The new teams have been drawn after Luke Richardson won the last one. The draw was made yesterday so for the benefit of the committee members and supporters here's who you have got in round 2:

Dave Rochford- Cardiff

Si Mears -Brentford

Tony Callen -West Ham

Jackie Callen -Birmingham 

Keith Stoker - Bournemouth 

Colin - Huddersfield 

Defty - WBA

George -Stoke

Mike - Burton

John Mac - Middlesbrough 

Owen - Bristol City

A full list will be on display on the clubhouse. Starts on 20/21st January. Same rules apply, First team to reach 21 goals without going over(bust), £2 entry then £1 per week. All cup games included(extra time but not penalties). Any questions let me know.

Cheers Mark