You are here

2021-22 First Team

Competition Date Home Away
Friendly Sat 3 Jul 21 Durham Corinthians 1 1 Sunderland RCA
Friendly Tue 13 Jul 21 Sunderland RCA 4 3 Ryton and Crawcrook Albion
Friendly Sat 17 Jul 21 Sunderland RCA 4 0 Billingham Synthonia
Friendly Wed 21 Jul 21 Willington 4 0 Sunderland RCA
Friendly Sat 24 Jul 21 Sunderland RCA 3 2 Shildon
Friendly Tue 27 Jul 21 Brandon 3 1 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Sat 31 Jul 21 Sunderland RCA 1 0 Ryhope CW
Northern League 1 Wed 4 Aug 21 Guisborough Town 2 0 Sunderland RCA
The Emirates FA Cup Sat 7 Aug 21 Sunderland RCA 5 1 Bishop Auckland
Northern League 1 Sat 14 Aug 21 Sunderland RCA 2 3 Northallerton Town
Northern League 1 Wed 18 Aug 21 North Shields 1 1 Sunderland RCA
The Emirates FA Cup Sat 21 Aug 21 Frickley Athletic 0 3 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Sat 28 Aug 21 Sunderland RCA 1 0 Whickham
Northern League 1 Mon 30 Aug 21 Sunderland RCA 1 1 Seaham Red Star
The Emirates FA Cup Sat 4 Sep 21 Sunderland RCA 2 4 Stockton Town
The Buildbase FA Vase Sat 11 Sep 21 Sunderland RCA 1 2 Redcar Town
Northern League 1 Sat 18 Sep 21 Sunderland RCA 3 2 Newcastle Benfield
Northern League 1 Sat 25 Sep 21 Consett 2 0 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Sat 2 Oct 21 Seaham Red Star 2 2 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Wed 6 Oct 21 Penrith 3 2 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Sat 9 Oct 21 Sunderland RCA 1 3 Crook Town
Northern League 1 Tue 12 Oct 21 Bishop Auckland 2 3 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Sat 16 Oct 21 Newton Aycliffe 0 3 Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tue 19 Oct 21 Ashington Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Sat 23 Oct 21 Sunderland RCA Billingham Town
Northern League 1 Tue 26 Oct 21 Sunderland RCA Redcar Athletic
Northern League 1 Sat 30 Oct 21 Thornaby Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Tue 2 Nov 21 Sunderland RCA Whitley Bay
Northern League 1 Sat 6 Nov 21 Sunderland RCA Consett
Northern League 1 Tue 9 Nov 21 West Allotment Celtic Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Sat 13 Nov 21 West Auckland Town Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Sat 20 Nov 21 Sunderland RCA Guisborough Town
Northern League 1 Sat 27 Nov 21 Whitley Bay Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Sat 4 Dec 21 Sunderland RCA North Shields
Northern League 1 Sat 11 Dec 21 Redcar Athletic Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Sat 18 Dec 21 Sunderland RCA Penrith
Northern League 1 Sat 8 Jan 22 Ryhope CW Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Sat 15 Jan 22 Sunderland RCA Ashington
Northern League 1 Sat 22 Jan 22 Northallerton Town Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Sat 29 Jan 22 Sunderland RCA West Allotment Celtic
Northern League 1 Sat 5 Feb 22 Whickham Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Sat 12 Feb 22 Sunderland RCA Bishop Auckland
Northern League 1 Sat 19 Feb 22 Newcastle Benfield Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Sat 12 Mar 22 Crook Town Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Sat 19 Mar 22 Sunderland RCA Newton Aycliffe
Northern League 1 Sat 26 Mar 22 Billingham Town Sunderland RCA
Northern League 1 Sat 2 Apr 22 Sunderland RCA Thornaby
Northern League 1 Sat 16 Apr 22 Sunderland RCA West Auckland Town